Home » Formula 1 » F1 News - Latest News in Formula 1 | Formula One » Starting Grid – 2016 Brazilian GP
Octane Photographic
Red Bull/Getty

Starting Grid – 2016 Brazilian GP

Brazilian Grand Prix – Here is the official starting grid for the 2016 race at Interlagos.

Official Starting Grid:

  1. Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
  2. Nico Rosberg Mercedes
  3. Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari
  4. Max Verstappen Red Bull Racing
  5. Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
  6. Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull Racing
  7. Romain Grosjean Haas
  8. Nico Hulkenberg Force India
  9. Sergio Perez Force India
  10. Fernando Alonso McLaren
  11. Valtteri Bottas Williams
  12. Esteban Gutierrez Haas
  13. Felipe Massa Williams
  14. Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso
  15. Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso
  16. Jolyon Palmer Renault
  17. Jenson Button McLaren
  18. Kevin Magnussen Renault
  19. Pascal Wehrlein Manor
  20. Marcus Ericsson Sauber
  21. Felipe Nasr Sauber
  22. Esteban Ocon Manor (3 place penalty for impeding Palmer in Qualifying)

About Thomas Maher

Thomas Maher is one of the founders of FormulaSpy.com. He is an FIA-accredited F1 journalist, as well as working in the Irish radio industry. Hobbies include writing, music, and polishing his beloved Mitsubishi FTO. Check him out on your social network below.

Check Also

Mercedes Hamilton

Hamilton leads Vettel in opening Monaco practice – Practice Report

Monaco Grand Prix – Lewis Hamilton has taken first blood for Mercedes AMG in Monaco, …

Hamilton Vettel

Hamilton snatches victory from Vettel in Spanish thriller – Race Report

Spanish Grand Prix – Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton has won the Spanish GP, having taken the …