Home » Formula E » Qualifying results – 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix
Octane Photographic
FIA Formula E Championship

Qualifying results – 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix

Buenos Aires ePrix – Here are the results of qualifying from Peurto Madero.

  1. Lucas di Grassi ABT Schaeffler Sport – 1:09.404
  2. Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah +0.194
  3. Sebastien Buemi Renault eDAMS +0.421
  4. Oliver Turvey NextEV NIO +0.671
  5. Nelson Piquet Jr NextEV NIO +1.870
  6. Nico Prost Renault eDAMS +0.038
  7. Mitch Evans Jaguar +0.101
  8. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra +277
  9. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon +0.293
  10. Sam Bird DS Virgin +0.435
  11. Stephane Sarrazin Venturi +0.696
  12. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra +0.748
  13. Robin Frijns Andretti +0.768
  14. Loic Duval Dragon +0.853
  15. Adam Carroll Jaguar +1.542
  16. Daniel Abt ABT Schaeffler Sport +3.880
  17. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti +3.922
  18. Jose Maria Lopez DS Virgin +7.356
  19. Ma Qing Hua Techeetah +13.001
  20. Maro Engel Venturi +34.835

Click here to see our report from qualifying.

About Chris Stevens

Chris is one of the graduates of a new blogging era of journalism. Moving from that to fully blown websites, covering Formula One and Formula E, has seen him become an FIA accredited journalist. He also podcasts with various websites and recently was accepted onto the Autosport junior programme.

Check Also

MGU-H problem for Alonso sees overnight power unit change

Bahrain Grand Prix – Fernando Alonso will require a power unit change on his McLaren …

Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso Bahrain Grand Prix

‘Annoying’ power unit issues hampers Sainz

Bahrain Grand Prix – A problem with the Renault power unit prevented Toro Rosso’s Carlos …