2019 F1 Calendar – Grand Prix Race Dates

F1 – The 2019 Formula 1 Championship has a 21-race calendar for the 2019 season, including the date of the 1000th Grand Prix.

The season will begin on March 17 with the regular opener in Australia, with Bahrain coming before China, which will host the milestone race on April 14.

The European season kicks off in Spain on the 12th of May, before heading off to Monaco. A quick skip across the Atlantic to Canada follows, before the main chunk of European rounds begins. France, Austria, Britain, Germany, Hungary, Belgium and Italy all take up the summer months.

Into the final third of the calendar, and it’s off to Asia for the Singapore Grand Prix, a quick flight back to Russia before heading east again to Japan.

It’s off to the Americas for the next few rounds as Mexico, the United States and Brazil make up three of the last four rounds. Abu Dhabi then hosts the season finale on the 1st of December, wrapping up the 2019 calendar.

2019 F1 Calendar – Grand Prix Race Venues & Dates

AustraliaMelbourne17 Mar
BahrainBahrain31 Mar
ChinaShanghai14 Apr
AzerbaijanBaku28 Apr
SpainCatalunya12 May
MonacoMonte Carlo26 May
CanadaMontreal9 Jun
FrancePaul Ricard23 Jun
AustriaRed Bull Ring30 Jun
Great BritainSilverstone14 Jul
GermanyHockenheim28 Jul
HungaryHungaroring4 Aug
BelgiumSpa-Francorchamps1 Sep
ItalyMonza8 Sep
SingaporeMarina Bay22 Sep
RussiaSochi29 Sep
JapanSuzuka13 Oct
MexicoMexico City27 Oct
USAAmericas3 Nov
BrazilInterlagos17 Nov
Abu DhabiYas Marina1 Dec