Alonso, Hamilton & Ricciardo scheduled for US press conference

United States Grand Prix – The FIA has announced the drivers to take part in the official Thursdays Driver’s Press Conference at the Circuit of the Americas.

The official FIA Driver’s Press Conference is scheduled for Thursday afternoon, taking place at 3pm local time.

In attendance will be:

  • Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
  • Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes
  • Romain Grosjean (Haas)
  • Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull Racing)

The FIA Team Personnel Press Conference is scheduled for Friday afternoon at 1pm local time. Scheduled are:

  • Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari)
  • Zak Brown (McLaren)
  • Gene Haas (Haas)
  • Claire Williams (Williams)

Show More

Thomas Maher

Co-owner, Chief Editor and a journalist for - Ireland's only accredited F1 & Formula E website.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *