Starting Grid – 2018 United States GP

United States Grand Prix – Here’s the starting order for the race in Texas at Austin’s Circuit of the Americas.

  1. Lewis Hamilton Mercedes AMG
  2. Kimi Raikkonen Scuderia Ferrari
  3. Valtteri Bottas Mercedes
  4. Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull Racing
  5. Sebastian Vettel Scuderia Ferrari (3 PLACE GRID PENALTY)
  6. Esteban Ocon Force India
  7. Nico Hulkenberg Renault
  8. Romain Grosjean Haas
  9. Charles Leclerc Sauber
  10. Sergio Perez Force India
  11. Carlos Sainz Renault
  12. Kevin Magnussen Haas
  13. Fernando Alonso McLaren
  14. Sergey Sirotkin Williams
  15. Lance Stroll Williams
  16. Marcus Ericsson Sauber
  17. Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren
  18. Max Verstappen Red Bull Racing (5 place grid penalty for gearbox change)
  19. Pierre Gasly Toro Rosso (Grid penalties due to engine changes)
  20. Brendon Hartley Toro Rosso (Grid penalties due to engine changes)

Show More

Thomas Maher

Co-owner, Chief Editor and a journalist for - Ireland's only accredited F1 & Formula E website. Also working in the Irish radio broadcasting industry. Donations: PayPal - ETH/ERC20 - 0x9d0b8071180AAcB0bD5f0c1d43281768C73e8763

Related Articles