Starting Grid – 2019 Singapore Grand Prix

Marina Bay, Singapore

Singapore Grand Prix – Here is the starting grid for Sunday’s 2019 F1 Singapore Grand Prix at Marina Bay, Singapore, including any relevant grid penalties.

Starting Grid:

  1. Charles Leclerc Ferrari
  2. Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
  3. Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
  4. Max Verstappen Red Bull Racing
  5. Valtteri Bottas Mercedes
  6. Alex Albon Red Bull Racing
  7. Carlos Sainz McLaren
  8. Nico Hulkenberg Renault
  9. Lando Norris McLaren
  10. Antonio Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo
  11. Pierre Gasly Toro Rosso
  12. Kimi Raikkonen Alfa Romeo
  13. Kevin Magnussen Haas
  14. Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso
  15. Sergio Perez Racing Point *
  16. Lance Stroll Racing Point
  17. Romain Grosjean Haas
  18. George Russell Williams
  19. Robert Kubica Williams
  20. Daniel Ricciardo Renault **

*  Penalties

Car 11, Sergio Perez – 5 Place Grid Penalty – Replacement Gearbox

** Notes

Car 3, Daniel Ricciardo – DSQ from qualifying – Permitted to start.

Click here for our full report from the qualifying session at Marina Bay, Singapore

Show More

Aron Day

Co-owner, Chief Editor and a journalist for - Ireland's only accredited F1 & Formula E website. Also working in the Irish Tech industry.

Related Articles