Octane Photographic
Formula EResults

Race Results – 2018 Mexico City E-Prix

Mexico City E-Prix – Here are the results from the race for the fifth round of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship from Mexico City.

Mexico City E-Prix – Race Results

  1. Daniel Abt Audi Sport – 47 laps
  2. Oliver Turvey NIO +6.398
  3. Sebastien Buemi Renault e.dams +6.615
  4. Nelson Piquet Jr. Jaguar +7.015
  5. Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah +7.546
  6. Mitch Evans Jaguar +9.050
  7. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti +17.157
  8. Edoardo Mortara Venturi +26.511
  9. Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport +29.208
  10. Alex Lynn DS Virgin +29.515
  11. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon +30.418
  12. Jose Maria Lopez Dragon +31.859
  13. Andre Lotterer Techeetah +36.206
  14. Luca Filippi NIO +38.336
  15. Tom Blomqvist Andretti +38.592
  16. Maro Engel Venturi +44.689
  17. Sam Bird DS Virgin +44.982
  18. Nico Prost Renault e.dams – DNF
  19. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra – DNF
  20. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra – DNF

Click here to read our race report.


Chris Stevens

Chris is a member of the Autosport Academy and has been writing about motorsport professionally since 2015. He has been one of the top Formula E journalists since he went to Donington Park for pre-season testing a week after picking up his A-Level results.

Related Articles

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?