FP2 Results – 2018 Santiago ePrix

Santiago ePrix – Here are the full results from the second free practice session for the fifth round of the ABB Formula E Championship, the 2018 Santiago ePrix.

Non-Qualifying Practice Two Results:

  1. Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah 1:18.662
  2. Alex Lynn DS Virgin Racing +0.030
  3. Mitch Evans Jaguar +0.210
  4. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra Racing +0.225
  5. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra Racing +0.300
  6. Sam Bird DS Virgin Racing +0.565
  7. Edoardo Mortara Venturi +0.578
  8. Daniel Abt Audi Sport Abt +0.602
  9. Sebastien Buemi Reanult e.dams +0.612
  10. Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport Abt +0.658
  11. Oliver Turvey NIO Formula E +0.702
  12. Jose-Maria Lopez Dragon Racing +0.752
  13. Luca Filippi NIO Formula E +1.009
  14. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon Racing +1.052
  15. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti +1.141
  16. Andre Lotterer Techeetah +1.377
  17. Nelson Piquet Jaguar +1.389
  18. Maro Engel Venturi +1.481
  19. Tom Blomqvist Andretti +1.636
  20. Nico Prost Renault e.dams +1.639

To view the full report from the second practice session, click here.

Show More

Luke Murphy

As an FIA-accredited motor sport journalist, degree-level Motorsport Engineer and amateur karter, Luke's passion for motor sport is evident. He is one of the editors at FormulaSpy and one of the longest-standing members of the team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *