Octane Photographic
Formula EResults

FP2 Results – 2018 Marrakesh ePrix

Marrakesh ePrix – Here are the full results from the second-and-final non-qualifying practice session for the 2018 Marrakesh ePrix.

Non-Qualifying Practice Two Results:

  1. Daniel Abt Audi Sport Abt 1:19.760
  2. Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport Abt +0.138
  3. Sebastien Buemi Reanult e.dams +0.176
  4. Mitch Evans Jaguar +0.241
  5. Nelson Piquet Jaguar +0.355
  6. Alex Lynn DS Virgin Racing +0.432
  7. Jose-Maria Lopez Dragon Racing +0.624
  8. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra Racing +0.631
  9. Jean-Eric Vergne DS Virgin Racing +0.651
  10. Andre Lotterer Techeetah +0.681
  11. Oliver Turvey NIO Formula E +0.693
  12. Edoardo Mortara Venturi +0.722
  13. Sam Bird DS Virgin Racing +0.772
  14. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti +0.834
  15. Tom Blomqvist Andretti +0.892
  16. Nico Prost Renault e.dams +1.032
  17. Maro Engel Venturi +1.139
  18. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra Racing +1.255
  19. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon Racing +1.306
  20. Luca Filippi NIO Formula E +1.426

To view the full report from the first practice session, click here.

To view the results of the group draw for the 2018 Marrakesh ePrix qualifying session, click here.


Luke Murphy

As an FIA-accredited motor sport journalist, degree-level Motorsport Engineer and amateur karter, Luke's passion for motor sport is evident. He is one of the editors at FormulaSpy and one of the longest-standing members of the team.

Related Articles