Mexico City ePrix – Race Results

Mexico City ePrix – Here are the full results from the 2017 Mexico City ePrix.

Mexico City ePrix – Classification:

  1. Lucas di Grassi Abt Schaeffler Audi Sport 45 Laps
  2. Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah +1.966
  3. Sam Bird DS Virgin Racing +5.480
  4. Mitch Evans Jaguar +9.770
  5. Nicolas Prost Renault e.Dams +9.956
  6. Jose-Maria Lopez DS Virgin Racing +10.631
  7. Daniel Abt Abt Schaeffler Audi Sport +11.694
  8. Adam Carroll Jaguar +13.722
  9. Nelson Piquet NextEV NIO +14.156
  10. Esteban Gutierrez Techeetah +15.717
  11. Robin Frijns Andretti +21.459
  12. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra Racing +27.232
  13. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon Racing +32.646
  14. Sebastien Buemi Renault e.Dams +1:01.365
  15. Stephane Sarrazin Venturi +1 Lap
  16. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra Racing +2 Laps
  17. Maro Engel Venturi DNF
  18. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti DNF
  19. Loic Duval Dragon Racing DNF
  20. Oliver Turvey NextEV NIO DNF

To view the race report, click here.

Show More

Luke Murphy

As an FIA-accredited motor sport journalist, degree-level Motorsport Engineer and amateur karter, Luke's passion for motor sport is evident. He is one of the editors at FormulaSpy and one of the longest-standing members of the team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *