Race Results – 2018 Santiago ePrix

Santiago ePrix – Here are the full results from round four of the ABB Formula E Championship, the 2018 Santiago ePrix.

Classification – 2018 Santiago ePrix:

  1. Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah 37 Laps
  2. Andre Lotterer Techeetah +1.154
  3. Sebastien Buemi Renault e.dams +1.959
  4. Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra +2.793
  5. Sam Bird DS Virgin +4.490
  6. Nelson Piquet Jr. Jaguar +6.364
  7. Mitch Evans Jaguar +7.099
  8. Jerome D’Ambrosio Dragon +13.308
  9. Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti +14.811
  10. Nico Prost Renault e.dams +21.092
  11. Tom Blomqvist Andretti +32.924
  12. Luca Filippi NIO +44.127
  13. Edoardo Mortara Venturi +49.398
  14. Oliver Turvey NIO +1:12.282
  15. Alex Lynn DS Virgin DNF
  16. Nick Heidfeld Mahindra DNF
  17. Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler DNF
  18. Daniel Abt Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler DNF
  19. Maro Engel Venturi DNF
  20. Jose-Maria Lopez Dragon DNF

To view the race report, click here.

Show More

Luke Murphy

As an FIA-accredited motor sport journalist, degree-level Motorsport Engineer and amateur karter, Luke's passion for motor sport is evident. He is one of the editors at FormulaSpy and one of the longest-standing members of the team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *